maiodisplay.blogg.se

Daz3d t pose
Daz3d t pose







daz3d t pose

However, an incorrect UV set wouldn't stop the texture from appearing on the model, it would simply appear incorrect or mismatched, so I don't believe this is the issue in your case.

daz3d t pose

I believe the male genitals use the M4 maps, hence the reason it is just listed as 'default', since it only uses one set of UVs. Genesis has all the normal uv options listed but the genitalia don't have anything but default which is not how it was last time I used it. Yeah it is the male version and I am sure it is selected properly. Have you ensured you're clicking the right icons and that you have the geograft selected when you apply it? By default, clicking the character often selects Genesis rather than the prop, so you might need to manually select it from the scene tab or the drop down in the parameters tab. I'm going to assume you're referring to the male version. I am pretty sure it is not the textures because none of them work. I have reinstalled the equipment in question but is is still borked. And when I go to check the uv map that it is using to make sure the box says default with no other options.

daz3d t pose

I am trying to apply a texture but when I double click the texture nothing happens.









Daz3d t pose